Закрыт

5 Referrals (Unique)

Will need to complete 5 unique referrals and accompanying offer for a Transcendent Innovations website ([url removed, login to view]). All referrals will need to complete primary offer and clear through original account.

o Transcendent Innovations credits within "2-4 days" but it ALWAYS takes 4.

o Accounts are approved at 7pm PST,8pm MST,9pm CST, and 10pm EST

This needs to be completed ASAP. Bid money will be payed on green and completed account.

If all offers are green and completed within 6 days you will receive a $30 bonus if your bid is under $70. A $20 bonus if your bid is between $70 and $75. A $10 bonus if your bid is between $75 and $80. If your bid is over $90 you will not receive a completion bonus and you will be required to complete within 10 days.

Квалификация: Интернет-маркетинг, Создание ссылок, Телемаркетинг

Показать больше bid credits, pst, innovations, cst , unique account, offer completion, unique web, need money within days, referrals need, 8pm, unique accounts, building offer building, green link building, web clear, pst, mst, link building offer, payed, bid unique, complete offers money, unique bid website, unique money, need referrals, Unique bid, complete offers

О работодателе:
( 0 отзыв(-а, -ов) ) Coon Rapids, United States

ID проекта: #322544

1 фрилансер в среднем готов выполнить эту работу за $100

naderwanis

Please check your PM

$100 USD за 15 дней(-я)
(32 отзывов(-а))
5.7