Чем мы можем Вам помочь?

Cancelling my membership

Cancelling your plan means reverting your membership to Free. Here are the steps:

 

     1.  Click your profile picture icon at the top right part of the page, and select Settings.

     2.  Select the Membership tab.

 

 

     3.  Click Cancel under the membership that you wish to stop.

     4.  Click Cancel Membership to confirm.

     5.  Tell us why you are cancelling your subscription, and click Cancel My Subscription.

 

Cancelling takes effect after your last paid membership plan is over. This way, you can still receive all the benefits of your subscription before your membership is reverted to Free.

 

 

 

If you wish to grow your freelance business on our platform, make sure to choose the membership plan that best suits your goals and needs.

 

Была ли эта статья полезной?