Изображение профиля EleonoraZord
@EleonoraZord
На сайте с 21 июня 2018 г.
0 Рекомендации

EleonoraZord

Онлайн Офлайн
I am currently studying in Ca' Foscari University, Venice. I am about to graduate in Modern Languages and Translation. I've always been extremely keen on learning different languages and cultures. My native language is ITALIAN, but I am fluent in both ENGLISH and SPANISH. I've just spent 6 months studying in Cardiff, and it was an eye-opening experience. Since I studied FRENCH in High School, I have a basic knowledge of this language as well. However, I would love to improve it by using this website. In addition to my deep interest in languages, I am passionate about books and literature. I worked as a librarian for 12 months and wrote reviews, papers and translated articles for our webpage. I've also proofread students' essays and dissertations. I am strong-willed, responsible and I have a deep sense of duty. I would love to improve my skills and be useful!
$10 USD/hr
0 отзыва(-ов)
0.0
  • N/AВыполненные работы
  • N/AВ рамках бюджета
  • N/AСвоевременность
  • N/AРейтинг повторного найма

Портфолио

Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов.

Опыт работы

Librarian - National Civil Service

Nov 2016 - Nov 2017 (1 year)

As Librarian I provided support to Library Managers and oversaw daily activities, including registering patrons, updating records, answering to reader inquiries, placing returned items on shelves, handling correspondence, cataloguing new resources and updating webpage content.

Образование

Bachelor

2015 - 2018 (3 years)

Верификации

  • Соединить с Facebook
  • Предпочтительный фрилансер
  • Оплата подтверждена
  • Телефон верифицирован
  • Личность подтверждена
  • Электронный адрес подтвержден

Искать похожих фрилансеров