Изображение профиля RSUKANTA2014
Флаг India Jagaddal, India
На сайте с 15 мая 2015 г.
17 Рекомендации


В сети Офлайн
About me: This is Roy from Kolkata, India. I am 26 years old and completed Bachelor degree in Science(Barasat University '2014'). I am an expert in this field. I have excellent command over English. I am a hard worker, productive and worthy of your attention I hope, I would be the right candidate for your project. Awaiting an affirmative response from you. Service I Provide: 1.) Any Type of Data Entry. 2.) Web Search.(able to do hard research on web) 3.) From Filling. 4.) Magento, Word Press, Shopify and Woo Commerce Product Upload. 5.) Copy & Paste Work. 6.) Virtual Assistant. 7.) Leads Generation. 8.) Data Processing and Data Mining. 9.) Help Desk Support. 10.) Online Survey. Summary: I am always provide my 100% effort to satisfy employers. Employer satisfaction is most important to me. I am able to do fast and accurate work and always trying to serve project before time period.
$5 USD/hr
466 отзыва(-ов)
  • 98%Выполненные работы
  • 97%В рамках бюджета
  • 97%Своевременность
  • 20%Рейтинг повторного найма

Portfolio Items

Последние отзывы

  • изображение Rodolphe S. Project for Sourabha R. -- 2 $150.00 USD

    “Great work. Highly recommended. Will work with Sourabha again!”

  • изображение Rodolphe S. Project for Sourabha R. $24.00 USD

    “Great work. On time. Good communcation. Very professional!”

  • изображение Dina C. Project for Sourabha R. -- 3 $150.00 CAD

    “Great to work with as always.”

  • изображение Bart B. data mining/ data entry $500.00 USD

    “Sourabha did an amazing job. hard to understand the project and adapted whenever there was a change. Highly recommend!”

  • изображение Kanwalpreet K. Project for Sourabha R. -- 4 $114.00 NZD

    “Good quality work within the deadline”

  • изображение Thomas H. Project for Sourabha R. $100.00 USD

    “Great job as always.”

Опыт работы


Jul 2012

I have working at CrowdFlower Inc. as a freelancer at about 3 years.



2011 - 2015 (4 years)


  • Numeracy 1
  • US English Level 1


  • Соединить с Facebook
  • Предпочтительный фрилансер
  • Оплата подтверждена
  • Телефон подтверждён
  • Личность подтверждена
  • Электронный адрес подтвержден

Мои лучшие навыки

Искать похожих фрилансеров