Изображение профиля Ukone51
@Ukone51
На сайте с 24 апреля 2020 г.
9 Рекомендации

Ukone51

В сети Офлайн
Over 10 Years of Professional Experience Russian Federation Freelancer specializing and skilled in WordPress, Laravel, Shopify Web Development & creating a Mobile-friendly Design Also, I am an experienced translator and interpreter. I know English and Dutch that allows me to make translations in a professional way. As a long-term private teacher in Russian and English, I have all the needed skills to fulfill any kind of linguistics-related project on time and accurately. My skills are as follows but not limited to these. - Understanding your requirements - Clearly communicating with you - Finding and implementing the best solution for you - Building easy to use, awesome customization, and fully responsive web site development. - Designing and optimizing databases - Building custom payment gateways - Integrating with 3rd Party systems Everything I design and build is tested on many devices and monitor sizes before delivery for your perusal and approval. My work ethics include to work in a timely manner efficiently effectively to the best of my ability and to ensure the client is Saturday. I take pride in every single thing I do in my personality life and work. Not one of my clients has been left with anything less than satisfactory. I am here to help you not only create your web presence but also to level-up it up thus enhancing your online presence and increasing profitability. I am but a message away. Just send me a quick message about what you are looking for, and I’ll get back to you as soon as possible to discuss how we can proceed. I look forward to working with you.
$20 USD/hr
51 отзыва(-ов)
5.6
  • 100%Выполненные работы
  • 100%В рамках бюджета
  • 100%Своевременность
  • 19%Рейтинг повторного найма

Элементы портфолио

Последние отзывы

Опыт работы

Web developer

Feb 2015

Delivering classes in English with students from the second to the eleventh grade, preparation for state exams

Web developer

Dec 2010 - Feb 2020 (9 years)

Group classes with children from four to ten years, plans writing, administation work

Образование

Master degree

2013 - 2018 (5 years)

Сертификаты

  • Preferred Freelancer Program SLA
    87%

Верификации

  • Соединить с Facebook
  • Предпочтительный фрилансер
  • Оплата подтверждена
  • Телефон подтверждён
  • Личность подтверждена
  • Электронный адрес подтвержден

Мои лучшие навыки

Искать похожих фрилансеров