Изображение профиля alinaqash41
@alinaqash41
Флаг Pakistan Gujranwala, Pakistan
На сайте с 4 января 2016 г.
0 Рекомендации

alinaqash41

В сети Офлайн
I am an accountant and analyst. I have strong commerce and business study background and recently I passed my Ms degree specialized in finance. I have great knowledge and grip on analysis of financial statements ( balance sheet, cash flow and income statement) of any business. I also can prepare financial statements for a specific date as well as projects statements for new businesses. Besides these financial work i am having expertise in MS Office to facilitate my knowledge and work. I also worked as researcher and i can use statistics' software i.e. SPSS and Eviews. I have some extra skills, Communication skills, Customer Services , Article writing, data mining, data entry and graphic designing. I am very passionate, industrial and heart devoted person. Once I decide to do something then I it becomes my passionate until it completed. It makes me happy to accept new challenges and make the new records.
$2 USD/hr
2 отзыва(-ов)
2.1
  • 100%Выполненные работы
  • 100%В рамках бюджета
  • 100%Своевременность
  • 50%Рейтинг повторного найма

Портфолио

Последние отзывы

  • изображение Enamoured I. Get Articles Written $37.00 AUD

    “Great to work with.”

  • изображение Hamed M. Project for alinaqash41 $45.01 USD

    “Great work! very very professional work. I will hire him again...”

Опыт работы

Emergency Duty Attendant (EDA)

Jun 2016

I am helping "Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited" to facilitate its valuable consumers. My core obligations are: 1. Interact with Consumers 2. Complaints Lodging and Resolution 3. Mediation between higher management and subordinates 4. Written and oral communication ( Official letters and emails) 5. Working in team for special tasks and targets.

Internship

Sep 2013 - Oct 2013 (1 month)

I did six week internship in The bank Of Punjab. I worked in different departments of the bank like Account Opening, Utility Bills, Check Book and Debit Card and Clearance Department.

Образование

MBA 3.5 / MS

2012 - 2016 (4 years)

B.COM (2 years)

2010 - 2012 (2 years)

Квалификация

Graphic Designing (2010)

PEPTECH

I awarded with the Certification of accomplishment for the following graphic experities 1. Coreldraw (v16) 2. Photoshop (CS)

Сертификаты

  • US English Level 1
    82%

Верификации

  • Соединить с Facebook
  • Предпочтительный фрилансер
  • Оплата подтверждена
  • Телефон подтверждён
  • Личность подтверждена
  • Электронный адрес подтвержден

Мои лучшие навыки

Искать похожих фрилансеров