Изображение профиля carlosecci71
@carlosecci71
Флаг Italy Cagliari, Italy
На сайте с 20 октября 2017 г.
0 Рекомендации

carlosecci71

Онлайн Офлайн
Good evening. My name is Carlo. I am italian mothertongue with a degree in foreign languages (advanced knowledge of english and french, basic knowledge of german and pre-intermediate knowledge of russian). I do have several years of work experience as a virtual assistant, data entry (use of Ms office package and internet research), survey taker, customer service operator with italian and foreign customer (face to face, by mail and phone). I have recently succesfully completed a few tasks for some aspects similar to this one, consisting in: 1- doing a internet search, scraping data from the italian Ministry of Interior with chrome extension -data miner- (european elections results) and pasting into excel paper. 2- Creating an excel spreadsheet list of over 2000 italian firms with websites and specific firm Head Managers emails in 6 days (after extensive research). 3- Creating a database of solar street lighting suppliers based in Africa (after extensive research). I wish you take into account my resume and give me the opportunity to work for you. I will start immediately and do the extra mile.
$10 USD/hr
10 отзыва(-ов)
2.8
  • 90%Выполненные работы
  • 98%В рамках бюджета
  • 98%Своевременность
  • 11%Рейтинг повторного найма

Портфолио

Последние отзывы

Верификации

  • Соединить с Facebook
  • Предпочтительный фрилансер
  • Оплата подтверждена
  • Телефон подтверждён
  • Личность подтверждена
  • Электронный адрес подтвержден

Мои топ-навыки

Искать похожих фрилансеров