Изображение профиля seeshores
@seeshores
На сайте с 28 декабря 2016 г.
0 Рекомендации

seeshores

Онлайн Офлайн
I speak Russian and English fluently. I do translations from English to Russian and from Russian to English for business and for pleasure (medicine, business, technique, etc.) I translate poetry and songs keeping the original rhythm. I write poems myself, both in Russian and English. I am a mother of two little children. Some fee for my work increases motivation and responsibility; the result is always of the best quality and done with an honest effort.
$5 USD/hr
2 отзыва(-ов)
1.3
  • 100%Выполненные работы
  • 33%В рамках бюджета
  • 33%Своевременность
  • 33%Рейтинг повторного найма

Портфолио

Последние отзывы

  • изображение Noah E. Translate Medical Booklet/Pamphlet from Russian to English $30.00 USD

    “Quality Translation”

  • изображение Valentina K. Project for seeshores -- 2 $15.00 USD

    “I am very satisfied with the translation done by seeshores. Her literary skills are amazing: she turned my paper into a real professional project. The translation was done fast and accurate. Communication with seeshores was easy but professional. This freelancer will be my only one for all my next projects I believe. Just great job was done, seeshores! Thank you so much!”

Опыт работы

English language teacher

Sep 2010 - Jan 2011 (4 months)

English language lessons for children 3-6 age

Translator in the sphere of construction

Jan 2006 - Dec 2007 (1 year)

Translated documentation, business correspondence, negotiations

Translator

Jan 2005

Translate for friends and their friends in different fields (documentation, medicine, education, etc.)

English language teacher

Jan 2004

Private English language lessons to children and adults from elementary to upper-intermediate level.

English language tutor

Dec 2003 - Jan 2006 (2 years)

Lessons for children 7-11 years during summer and winter camp in the school of foreign languages.

Образование

Theory and methods of teaching English and French

2003 - 2007 (4 years)

Some courses

2007 - 2007 (1 month)

Philosophy

2007 - 2009 (2 years)

Philosophy

2009 - 2016 (7 years)

Сертификаты

  • US English Level 1
    98%
  • US English Level 2
    90%

Верификации

  • Соединить с Facebook
  • Предпочтительный фрилансер
  • Оплата подтверждена
  • Телефон верифицирован
  • Личность подтверждена
  • Электронный адрес подтвержден

Мои топ-навыки

Искать похожих фрилансеров