Изображение профиля shahida772
@shahida772
Флаг Pakistan Sheikhupura, Pakistan
На сайте с 30 июня 2017 г.
1 Рекомендации

shahida772

В сети Офлайн
If you are reading my profile then I'm assuming you are considering me for your next project so this is my one chance to impress you and tell you why you should pick me over anyone else. I am a maths teacher…..i truly believe in customer satisfaction..... I am available 24x7..... Work with me once,you will surely hire me again..... I am ready to help you any time you want ..... I specialize in Data Entry, Web Scraping, Excel Work, Downloading, Some how i can write articles, basic statistics,Calculus, Elementary differential equation with boundary values, and other mathematical work. Although, I am new to freelancer but I am qualified. Better reputation is more important to me than money. So, please give me opportunity and I will not make you to feel regret.
$15 USD/hr
26 отзыва(-ов)
5.4
  • 96%Выполненные работы
  • 100%В рамках бюджета
  • 100%Своевременность
  • 31%Рейтинг повторного найма

Portfolios

Последние отзывы

  • изображение Karla F. Project for Shahida P. -- 6 $135.00 USD

    “Great job and excellent communication!”

  • изображение Karla F. Project for Shahida P. -- 5 $300.00 USD

    “Excellent job! Very happy with the outcome of the project”

  • изображение Karla F. Project for Shahida P. -- 4 $135.00 USD

    “Great job as always, Shahida is amazing!”

  • изображение Karla F. Project for Shahida P. -- 3 $240.00 USD

    “Great working with Shahida, I will hire her again for upcoming projects!”

  • изображение Karla F. Project for Shahida P. $150.00 USD

    “Thanks again, Shahida! Great pleasure working with you.”

  • изображение Karla F. Project for Shahida P. -- 2 $195.00 USD

    “It was a pleasure working with Shahida! Very professional and knowledgable in Math. I would definitely hire her again. I highly recommend her; she was very professional during the project. She lways communicated when needed and was very kind and resourceful as well. Thanks, Shahida! :)”

Опыт работы

teaching

Oct 2012 - Jun 2017 (4 years)

5 years experience of teaching

Образование

msc(mathematics)

2009 - 2011 (2 years)

m.phil(mathematics)

2015 - 2017 (2 years)

Сертификаты

  • US English Level 1
    75%

Верификации

  • Соединить с Facebook
  • Предпочтительный фрилансер
  • Оплата подтверждена
  • Телефон подтверждён
  • Личность подтверждена
  • Электронный адрес подтвержден

Мои лучшие навыки

Искать похожих фрилансеров